- Will someone know if I log into their iCloud?
- Can someone see my texts through iCloud?
- Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?
- Can someone access my iCloud?
- Can my family see my iCloud?
- Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
- Should I trust iCloud?
- Can my family see my photos on iCloud?
- Can someone else see my Imessages?
- Can anyone see my pictures on iCloud?
Will someone know if I log into their iCloud?
Apple has added a new layer of security to iCloud, notifying users when someone logs into iCloud.com using their email address and password.
This is similar to emails that Apple sends out when you make purchases on a new device for the first time.
Can someone see my texts through iCloud?
There is no way for him to see your iMessages unless he knows your AppleID and password you use with iMessage. … If he has your AppleID password he doesn’t need any website. All he needs is an iOS or OS X device and he can sign into your account as you and receive your messages at the same time you do.
Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?
KidsGuard Pro for iCloud is one of the only monitoring apps that can log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing. Not only does the app give you full access to iCloud files, but it can also be set up remotely.
Can someone access my iCloud?
If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information. … To select what information on your iPhone or iPad will back up to iCloud, on your device, go to Settings/iCloud, and select what data (Photos, Mail, Contacts, etc.) is backed up to your iCloud.
Can my family see my iCloud?
Share an iCloud storage plan with your family. Each person’s files and documents remain private, but it’s easy to see how much storage everyone is using. If you need more space, you can upgrade to a larger plan at any time.
Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.
Should I trust iCloud?
The simple answer is that your data is at least as safe as it is when stored on any remote server, if not more so. … Notes are also not encrypted on iCloud servers.
Can my family see my photos on iCloud?
With Family Sharing, your family can share a single 200GB or 2TB storage plan that gives everyone plenty of space. When you share a storage plan, your photos and documents stay private and everyone keeps using their own accounts with iCloud—just like when you have your own storage plan.
Can someone else see my Imessages?
They can only view this information if they are logged into your account on their iDevice. For example, an iPhone, iPad and MacBook all on the same account will receive all messages sent or received from the other machines (barring a lack of network connectivity).
Can anyone see my pictures on iCloud?
iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.